Home

NHFA Milestones

Exposure Form

NHFA Expense Report

NHFA Committees

Breaking News

Secured Issues (login required)

Memorial

Photo Gallery

Events Calendar

Links

Mailing List
Update Contact Info

Contact Us

Corporate Sponsors

Check E-Mail
(login required)

La Asociación de Bomberos de North Hudson

2017 - 2018 OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Tim Colacci
3rd Platoon - Engine 9
Email: tcolacci@nhfirefighters.org
Cell Phone: 201-993-4646
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Brent Ventura
3rd Platoon - Ladder 4
Email: bventura@nhfirefighters.org

Cell Phone: 551-404-3808
 
TREASURER
Brian Testino
Email: btestino@nhfirefighters.org

 

SECRETARY
Henry Ruiz
2nd Platoon - Rescue 1
Email:
hruiz@nhfirefighters.org

Cell Phone: 201-424-6388
 
ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Nicola Mitarotonda
2nd Platoon - Ladder 1
Email: nmitarotonda@nhfirefighters.org
Cell Phone: 201-232-6404
 
STATE DELEGATE
Stefan Vassallo
1st Platoon - Ladder 4
Email: svassallo@nhfirefighters.org
Cell Phone:
973-768-1049
 
  ALTERNATE STATE DELEGATE
Michael Lordo
Ladder 4 - Group 1

Email: mlordo@nhfirefighters.org
 
TRUSTEE CHAIRPERSON
Thomas Kross
2nd Platoon - Squad 7
Email: tkross@nhfirefighters.org
 
TRUSTEE
Sean Farley
Ladder 4 - Group 2 
 
TRUSTEE
Zach Zellner
Squad 1  - Group 1
 
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
John Warth
 
OVERTIME CHAIRMAN
Ralph Albarran
1st Platoon - Ladder 5
Email: ralbarran@nhfirefighters.org
Cell Phone: 201-401-0828
 
CONSULTANT
Richard Wefer
Retired
Email: rwefer@nhfirefighters.org
Cell Phone: 973-534-3805
© Copyright 2017, North Hudson Professional Firefighters Association, All Rights Reserved.